# CONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND ITS VARIOUS COMMITTEES

### **Board of Directors**

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Madhavan Menon	Non-Executive Director (Non-Executive Chairman)
2	Mr. Mahesh lyer	Executive Director (Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer)
3	Mr. Nilesh Vikamsey	Non-Executive - Independent Director
4	Mr. Sunil Mathur	Non-Executive - Independent Director
5	Mrs. Sharmila Abhay Karve	Non-Executive - Independent Director
6	Mr. Chandran Ratnaswami	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
7	Mr. Sumit Maheshwari	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
8	Mr. Gopalakrishnan Soundarajan	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
9	Mr. Rahul Narain Bhagat	Non-Executive - Independent Director
10	Mr. Sharad Kumar Saxena	Non-Executive - Independent Director

#### **Audit Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation
1	Mr. Nilesh Vikamsey	Chairperson
2	Mr. Sunil Mathur	Member
3	Mrs. Sharmila Abhay Karve	Member
4	Mr. Chandran Ratnaswami	Member
5	Mr. Sumit Maheshwari	Member
6	Mr. Rahul Narain Bhagat	Member
7	Mr. Sharad Kumar Saxena	Member

### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation
1	Mr. Sunil Mathur	Chairperson
2	Mr. Chandran Ratnaswami	Member
3	Mr. Rahul Narain Bhagat	Member

# Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation
1	Mr. Rahul Narain Bhagat	Chairperson
2	Mr. Mahesh lyer	Member
3	Mr. Sunil Mathur	Member
4	Mr. Nilesh Vikamsey	Member
5	Mr. Sharad Kumar Saxena	Member

# **Risk Management Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation
1	Mr. Sharad Kumar Saxena	Chairperson
2	Mr. Mahesh lyer	Member
3	Mrs. Sharmila Abhay Karve	Member

# **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation
1	Mr. Rahul Narain Bhagat	Chairperson
2	Mr. Mahesh lyer	Member
3	Mr. Sumit Maheshwari	Member