# COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF THOMAS COOK (INDIA) LIMITED

## 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation in the committee
1.	Mr. Nilesh Vikamsey	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Harsha Raghavan	Member
3.	Mr. Pravir Kumar Vohra	Member
4.	Mr. Chandran Ratnaswami	Member
5.	Mr. Sunil Mathur	Member
6.	Mrs. Kishori Udeshi	Member

## 2. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation in the committee
1.	Mrs. Kishori Udeshi	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Sunil Mathur	Member
<i>3</i> .	Mr. Harsha Raghavan	Member

# 3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation in the committee
1.	Mr. Pravir Kumar Vohra	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Madhavan Menon	Member
<i>3</i> .	Mr. Harsha Raghavan	Member

# 4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation in the committee
1.	Mrs. Kishori Udeshi	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Madhavan Menon	Member
3.	Mr. Harsha Raghavan	Member

# 5. SUB- COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation in the committee
1.	Mr. Madhavan Menon	Chairman
2.	Mr. Harsha Raghavan	Member